EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Father Peter Rougas
Committee Chair: Youth & GOYA/JOY
Sunday School
Contact: Fr.peter@shaw.ca

President - Mr. Nick Vassilakos
Committee Chair: Building Maintenance
Greek Festival Committee
Contact: nick@pngconstruction.com

First Vice President - Mr. Gus Morfesis
Committee Chair: Greek School
Building Maintenance Committee
Greek Festival Committee 
Sports Program Committee
Contact: morf85@hotmail.com

Second Vice President - Mr. Dimitrios Hontzias
Greek Festival Committee
Sports Program Committee
Contact: dhontzias@yahoo.ca

Secretary - Ms. Xanthoula Kostaras 
Special Events Committee
Church Committee
Facilities & Hall Rentals
Contact: xanthoulak@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Mr. Sam Kaketsis 
Committee Chair: Finance & Revenue
Sports Program Committee
Contact: socratis@telusplanet.net

Second Treasurer - Mr. Mike Sinesios 
Committee Chair: Church Relations
Finance Committee 
Maintenance Committee
Contact: admin@calgaryhellenic.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Katerina Alefantis
Committee Chair: Public Relations (Community Engagement) 
Special Events Committee
Grants Committee
Bylaws Committee
Contact: kalefantis1@gmail.com

Mr. Dave Anagnostou
Committee Chair: Casinos
Church Committee
Maintenance Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Mrs. Helen Bistixas 

Special Events Committee
Church Committee
Library Committee
Contact: hbistihas@gmail.com

Mrs. Dimitra Fotopoulos
Committee Chair: Memberships
Youth & GOYA/JOY Committee
Public Relations (Community Engagement) Committee
Sunday School Committee
Contact: dimfoto403@gmail.com

Mrs. Antigone Kollias
Greek School Committee 
Public Relations (Community Engagement) 
Bylaws Committee
 Contact: antigonekollias@hotmail.com

Mr. Demetrios Nicolaides
Membership Committee
Public Relations (Community Engagement) 
Bylaws Committee

Contact: dnicolaides@thehumphreygroup.com

Mr. George Papadopoulos 
Greek School Committee
Casino Committee 
Contact: george.papadopoulos73@gmail.com

Ms. Diane Polesello
Committee Chair: Grants
Committee Chair: Bylaws
Membership Committee
Casino Committee
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rentals
Finance & Revenue Committee
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS


© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2017

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software