EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Father Peter Rougas
Committee Chair: Church & Youth
Sunday School
Contact: Fr.peter@shaw.ca

President - Mr. Nick Vassilakos
Committee Chair: Building Maintenance
Contact: nick@pngconstruction.com

First Vice President - Mr. Gus Morfesis
Greek School Committee
Building Maintenance Committee
Sports Program Committee
Contact: morf85@hotmail.com

Second Vice President - Mr. Dimitrios Hontzias
Committee Chair: Sports Program
Contact: dhontzias@yahoo.ca

Secretary - Ms. Xanthoula Kostaras 
Special Events Committee
Church Committee
Facilities & Hall Rentals
Contact: xanthoulak@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Mr. Sam Kaketsis 
Committee Chair: Finance & Revenue
Sports Program Committee
Contact: socratis@telusplanet.net

Second Treasurer - Mr. Mike Sinesios 
Church Committee
Finance Committee 
Maintenance Committee
Contact: admin@calgaryhellenic.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Katerina Alefantis
Community Relations Committee
Special Events Committee
Grants Committee
Bylaws Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Contact: kalefantis1@gmail.com

Mr. Dave Anagnostou
Committee Chair: Casinos
Church Committee
Maintenance Committee
Library Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Mrs. Helen Bistixas 
Committee Chair: Special Events
Church Committee
Library Committee
Contact: hbistihas@gmail.com

Mrs. Dimitra Fotopoulos
Committee Chair: Memberships
Youth Committee
Community Relations Committee
Contact: dimfoto403@gmail.com

Mrs. Antigone Kollias
Committee Chair: Greek School
Committee Chair: Library
Community Relations
Bylaws Committee
 Contact: antigonekollias@hotmail.com

Mr. Demetrios Nicolaides
Committee Chair: Community Relations
Membership Committee
Bylaws Committee
Contact: dnicolaides@thehumphreygroup.com

Mr. George Papadopoulos 
Greek School Committee
Finance & Revenue Committee 
Casino Committee 
Contact: george.papadopoulos73@gmail.com

Ms. Diane Polesello
Committee Chair: Grants
Committee Chair: Bylaws
Membership Committee
Casino Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rentals
Finance & Revenue Committee
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Mr. Larry Apostolidis
Mrs. Mariana Fraser
Mr. Spyros Stathonikos

© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2017

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software