EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Mr. Nick Vasilakos
Committee Chair: Building Maintenance
Contact: nick@pngconstruction.com

First Vice President - Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rental
Finance & Revenue Committee
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

Second Vice President - Ms. Diane Polesello
Committee Chair: Bylaws & Grants 
Committee Chair: Niata
Membership Engagement Committee
Donor Engagement Committee
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

Father Peter Rougas
Parish Priest
Committee Chair: MET Youth
& Sunday School
Contact: Fr.peter@shaw.ca

Secretary - Ms. Katerina Alefantis
Committee Chair: Special Events
Strategic Planning Committee
Grants Committee
Contact: kalefantis1@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mr. Sam Kaketsis 
Committee Chair: Finance & Revenue
Facilities & Hall Rental Committee
Contact: socratis@telusplanet.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Dave Anagnostou
AGLC Casinos Committee
Church Committee
Maintenance Committee
Special Events Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Mrs. Dimitra Fotopoulos
Committee Chair: Membership Engagement
Greek School Committee
MET Youth Committee
Donor Engagement Committee
Public Relations Committee
Contact: dimfoto403@gmail.com

Mrs. Antigone Kollias
Committee Chair: Greek School
Public Relations Committee
Bylaws & Grants Committee
 Contact: antigonekollias@hotmail.com

Mrs. Kathy Marinakos
Committee Chair: Public Relations
Greek School Committee
 Contact: palavina@shaw.ca

Mr. George Mylonas
Committee Chair: Donor Engagement 
Strategic Planning Committee
Church Committee
Bylaw Review Committee
Special Events Committee
 Contact: gmylonas@landstarcommunities.com

Mr. Demetrios Nicolaides
Public Relations Committee
Membership Engagement Committee
Bylaw Review Committee
Contact: dnicolaides@thehumphreygroup.com

Ms. Kathy Vlismas
Church Committee
Contact: ksaminelis@hotmail.com

Mr. John Yannitsos
Committee Chair: Church
Bylaw Review Committee
AGLC Casinos Committee
Special Events Committee
Member Engagement Committee 
Contact: jyannitsos@shaw.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Mr. Larry Apostolidis
Mrs. Mariana Fraser
Mr. Spyros Stathonikos

© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2017

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software